1911Forum - View Single Post - What's wrong with idpa?
View Single Post
  #19  
Old 11-06-2019, 03:46 PM
waktasz waktasz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: SE PA
Posts: 1,613
Quote:
Originally Posted by AndyC View Post
Yep. I got dinged for doing a mag-change on the move while I was still "behind cover" (long wall) and advancing toward the next section. I've done this stuff for real, so they can shove their dumb theories and their game.

They don't have that rule anymore. As long as you are not exposed to any unengaged targets, you can reload, anywhere. Even on the move and not behind cover.
Reply With Quote