|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
The link to STI's web site.......
has been corrected. No more sti-guns.com and the resulting porn site. It is now stiguns.com and their pistols.
You are most welcome...... ------------------ Ne Conjuge Nobiscum MOLON LABE Leonidas c 480 BC FFF |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Just tried it - still porn
|
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
You say that like its a bad thing..
Tom AF Shooting Team |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
www.stiguns.com is STI's website
www.sti-guns.com WAS their website, but this was changed several months ago. This looks like the one hijacked by the porn mongers. |
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
Actually sti-guns.com was initially hijacked by STI's previous ISP. Apparently he took offense that STI was changing web hosts and, as the owner of the domain name, re-registered it for an additional year just to keep STI from getting it back. It appears that just before it was due to expire, he transfered the domain name to some Russian porn-jacker who wants several thousand dollars to give it up.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|